Testimonials & Reviews

Martina Randall, DPM

Foot and Ankle Surgeon & Sports Medicine Specialist located in North Hollywood, CA & Santa Monica, Los Angeles, CA

21 total reviews

Dr. Martina Randall always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 21 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Martina Randall below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Anita J.
Submitted 01/14/22
Answered all questions
Chris K.
Submitted 01/11/22
Honest ,knowledgeable And friendly face ,both doctor Randall and receptionist are pleasant to be seen
Dewanna W.
Submitted 01/11/22
Everyone there was kind and helpful. And my doctor was very informative with all my questions.
Joni S.
Submitted 01/08/22
Gracious doctor who took a lot of time to explain everything to me. Her staff is great as well.
Chloé L.
Submitted 01/04/22
As a former collegiate athlete, I wanted to work with someone who could understand my mentality about injuries. Dr. Randall not only met my expectations, but exceeded them! She is extremely personable, relatable and knowledgeable. If you want quality and comfort, run (or limp) on over to Dr. Randall’s office.
Brian B.
Submitted 12/29/21
Martina is wonderful. She squeezed me in and was able to help me out. Really listened and had an excellent bed side manner. I will definitely be back when needed.
Justin H.
Submitted 12/22/21
Amazing doctor
Martino Y.
Submitted 12/10/21
I had an excellent experience with Dr. Randall and her staff. Me being a first timer of surgery and everything else my nerves were high. The staff and Dr. Randall made the whole process smooth and as comfortable as they could for me. Many many thanks to Dr. Randall and her team. From the secretary to the physicians. Many thanks. Amazing amazing work. I would recommend Dr. Randall for any and all foot/ankle related injuries. She is very thorough and informative of the whole process every step of the way.
Ellie C.
Submitted 12/10/21
Feeling hopeful about my recovery. Dr. Randall was very thorough in her consultation, and I look forward to putting in the work to my recovery.
James I.
Submitted 11/23/21
I’ve seen Dr Randall twice now. She is a very caring professional, who takes her time when treating and explaining things to you. For anyone who is experiencing any foot or ankle issue, I’d highly recommend they make an appointment with Dr. Martina Randall.
Julie K.
Submitted 11/20/21
Overall very good experience got in and out very informative with all my questions.
Odin T.
Submitted 11/19/21
Dr Randall was super friendly
Anthony U.
Submitted 11/06/21
Almost 9 months since Dr Randall operated on my foot to correct a congenital vertical talus and flat foot reconstruction and she has restored my ability to walk properly with minimal discomfort and I'm still healing. I'm also back to a more active lifestyle, working out and enjoying my new and much better way of walking. My shoes are now more comfortable and fit much better. Dr Randall is exceptional, kind, very considerate and obviously very knowledgeable. She makes you very comfortable and I will not hesitate to go through foot or ankle treatment or surgery with her again if necessary and I absolutely recommend her for any foot and ankle problems. Her follow up is also very good. Thank you Dr R!
Anita J.
Submitted 10/15/21
On time, answered my questions and alleviated my fears.
Xingzhi Y.
Submitted 10/14/21
Excellent
Siddhesh S.
Submitted 09/24/21
Amazing doctor with extensive knowledge and super friendly!!!! Got my ankle fixed. Cheer!!!!
Brandy M.
Submitted 09/11/21
Dr. Randall is amazing knew exactly what I was describing even before she took x-rays of my foot
Emma G.
Submitted 09/11/21
Very diligent and kind doctor. Staff was very friendly and on top of it! And there was parking :)
Brianna M.
Submitted 09/04/21
The office staff was helpful & easy to make an appointment with. Dr Randall was extremely kind & informative. I have medical trauma from multiple surgeries that makes me extremely afraid of doctors, but I felt comfortable and safe with Dr Randall, which is very rare for me. I highly recommend this doctor & would send my friends or family here too.
Marie L.
Submitted 08/19/21
Always the best visits!