Testimonials & Reviews

Dr. Martina Randall

Foot and Ankle Surgeon & Sports Medicine Specialist located in North Hollywood, CA & Santa Monica, Los Angeles, CA

56 total reviews

Dr. Martina Randall always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 56 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Martina Randall below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Micheline D.
Submitted 07/06/22
A very caring practice, Sage was so caring and Dr. RANDALL, very knowledgeable, explained all my injuries in DETAIL. Would definitely recommend this practice. Thank you staff, fir all you did and do. Micheline Dahl Marina del Rey CA
Ursula M.
Submitted 07/05/22
Very good experience. My issue was minor, but I received great attention and care
Martina T.
Submitted 07/02/22
Fantastic doctor she really listens to you and set’s up a treatment plan. She also explains the X-ray and takes time. I liked that she doesn’t mind questions at all. Her nurse, receptionist they are all amazing. I really recommend this doctor and office.
Sahory M.
Submitted 06/29/22
Great service. Friendly staff. Knowledgeable doc.
Jane W.
Submitted 06/28/22
She was wonderful First time today and I felt welcomed
Tommy N.
Submitted 06/27/22
10/10 experience
Nancy K.
Submitted 06/14/22
Finally know the diagnosis for a painful Achilles area. Thank you Dr Randall!
Jeff C.
Submitted 06/11/22
Very professional and helpful crew
Georgina T.
Submitted 06/09/22
I am a 49 year old woman with 9 different disabilities including CMT (a form of MD), severe cervical and spinal stenosis, Degenerative Disk Disease, FNSS and more. I have had to educate myself over the years and be my own advocate in order to get the best treatment necessary. I knew after the first visit that Dr. Randall was not only extremely educated but also compassionate, honest and, most importantly, has common sense. I specifically have used Medicare and paid the 20% copay over the last decade so I can choose whatever doctors I want and need for my advanced medical needs with no insurance referral required, and am elated to have found Dr. Randall. I definitely recommend her and her amazing staff!!!
Adria G.
Submitted 06/06/22
Dr. Randall always takes as much time as needed to answer questions and review my care. I don’t feel rushed. I finally found a doctor that is thorough and greatly helped my medical situation.
Michael F.
Submitted 06/05/22
Dr Randall is great to work with. Professional and clinical but still has a great, what people called “bedside manner”. She cares about he patients.
Jose A.
Submitted 05/31/22
am very grateful to Dr. Randall, for having operated on my bunion, my foot turned out very well, I recommend it, since in addition the service is first class, a lot of attention and a lot of dedication to each patient... I will thank you very much and all your team...
Shelly C.
Submitted 05/26/22
Great experience. Dr Randall takes the time to get all the information necessary to make informed decisions with the care of her patients
Joni S.
Submitted 05/21/22
She is thorough, professional, caring, extremely knowledgeable and she listens attentively. Her office is immaculate and her staff are really great and helpful.
Emily K.
Submitted 05/21/22
I really like Dr. Ramdall!
Ann S.
Submitted 05/20/22
Dr. Randall took the time to explain my condition and what all my options where. I saw a few other doctors and she took the conservative approach first. I appreciate her compassion and attentiveness.
Anca F.
Submitted 05/18/22
Super professional, I highly appreciate the open-mindedness to novel approaches.
Kristina P.
Submitted 05/13/22
I was very happy with Doctor Randall’s thourough explanation and answers to what needed to be for for my injury I would definitely come again for another check up
April J.
Submitted 05/13/22
Very comfortable atmosphere. Everyone on the staff was delightful. 10/10
Emmitt O.
Submitted 05/10/22
Martina’s knowledge in the field and calm demeanor made me more comfortable than I have ever been at a doctor’s office!